Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1260 Main Street Baton Rouge United States

Back to Top

Meet Our Team

Principal Company Personnel




Sherwood M. Gagliano, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
sgagliano@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 115


Mark H. Gagliano, B.G.S.
President,
Restoration Scientist
mgagliano@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 111


Karen Wicker, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President,
Chief Scientist
kwicker@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 119


Richard Weinstein, M.A.
Senior Vice President,
Arch Principal Investigator
rweinstein@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 122

Louisiana

Applied Sciences Division 

image-placeholder.png
Ed Fike, B.S.
Director of Applied Sciences
efike@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 128
image-412104-Walker_W.w640.jpg
Walker Wilson, M.S.
Senior Wildlife Biologist
wwilson@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 130
image-placeholder.png
Paul Moses, B.S.
Biologist
pmoses@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 129
image-placeholder.png
Hunter Guidry, B.S.
Wetland Ecologist
hguidry@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 154

Cultural Resources

image-placeholder.png
David B. Kelley, Ph.D.
Director of Cultural Resources
Arch Principal Investigator 
dkelley@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 125
image-placeholder.png
Joanne Ryan, M.A.
Arch Seni​or Project Manager
jryan@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 117
image-placeholder.png
Thurston Hahn, B.A.
Arch Project Manager 
thahn@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 139
image-placeholder.png
Doug Wells, Ph.D.
Arch Principal Investigator 
dwells@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 131
image-413448-Hahn_S.w640.jpg
Sara Hahn, M.A.
Arch / Project Manager 
shahn@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 132
image-placeholder.png
Bryan Haley, M.A.
Remote Sensing Specialist
bhaley@coastalenv.com
(504) 516-2434
image-placeholder.png
Don Hunter, B.A.
Arch / Project Manager
dhunter@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 137

image-placeholder.png
Michael Carpenter, B.A.
Field Archaeologist
mcarpenter@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 126
image-placeholder.png
Philip Jungeblut, B.A.
Arch Field/Lab Technician
pjungeblut@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 123

Geographic Information System (GIS) 

image-placeholder.png
Leslie Couvillion, GISP, M.S.
Senior GIS Specialist
lcouvillion@coastalenv.com
(225) 892-3246
image-placeholder.png
Guiyuan Wang, GISP, M.S.
Senior GIS Specialist
gwang@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 120
Lynn Creer-Charles, B.G.S.
Desktop Publishing Spec.
lcharles@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 146

Administrative Service

image-placeholder.png
Elizabeth Manly, B.S.
Business Manager
bmanly@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 133
image-placeholder.png
Stacy Hill Quiett
Accounting Supervisor
squiett@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 143
image-placeholder.png
Sharon Harris
Office Manager / HR
sharris@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 102
image-placeholder.png
John Siemion
Facilities Technician
jsiemion@coastalenv.com
(225) 892-3248
Texas and Mississippi  
image-placeholder.png
Jon Lohse, Ph.D.
Regional Division Director
Vice President, Moore Archeological Consulting
jlohse@coastalenv.com
(512) 922-5682
image-placeholder.png
Cassandra Hart, M.S.
Senior Environmental
Project Manger
chart@coastalenv.com
(361) 633-9463
image-placeholder.png
Erin Phillips, Ph.D.
Regional Lab Director
ephillips@coastalenv.com
(361) 944-5140
image-placeholder.png
Heather Perez, B.A.
Arch Lab Supervisor
hperez@coastalenv.com
(361) 854-4885
image-placeholder.png
Haley Streuding, M.A., R.P.A.
Field Archaeologist (Mississippi)
hstreuding@coastalenv.com
(228) 385-5547