Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=1260 Main Street Baton Rouge United States

Back to Top

Meet Our Team

Principal Company Personnel


image-placeholder.png
Sherwood M. Gagliano, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer

sgagliano@coastalenv.com

(225) 383-7455 ext. 115

image-placeholder.png
Mark H. Gagliano, B.G.S.
President
(225) 383-7455 ext. 111
image-placeholder.png
Karen Wicker, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
(225) 383-7455 ext. 119
image-placeholder.png
Richard Weinstein, M.A.
Senior Vice President
(225) 383-7455 ext. 122
Louisiana

Applied Sciences

image-placeholder.png
Ed Fike, B.S.
Director of Applied Sciences
(225) 383-7455 ext. 128
image-placeholder.png
Mark Gagliano, B.G.S.
Restoration Scientist
(225) 383-7455 ext. 111
image-placeholder.png
Karen Wicker, Ph.D.
Chief Scientist
kwicker@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 119

image-placeholder.png
Taylor Sloey, Ph.D.
Senior Restoration Ecologist
tsloey@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 148

image-placeholder.png
Hunter Guidry, B.S.
Wetland Ecologist
hguidry@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 154
image-412104-Walker_W.w640.jpg
Walker Wilson, M.S.
Senior Wildlife Biologist
wwilson@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 130
image-placeholder.png
Paul Moses, B.S.
Biologist
pmoses@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 129

Cultural Resources

image-placeholder.png
David B. Kelley, Ph.D.
Director of Cultural Resources
Arch Principal Investigator 
dkelley@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 125
image-placeholder.png
Joanne Ryan, M.A.
Arch Senior Project Manager
jryan@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 117
image-placeholder.png
Thurston Hahn, B.A.
Arch Project Manager 
thahn@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 139
image-placeholder.png
Rich Weinstein, M.A., R.P.A.
Arch Principal Investigator 
rweinstein@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 122
image-placeholder.png
Doug Wells, Ph.D.
Arch Principal Investigator 
dwells@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 131
image-placeholder.png
Andrea White, M.A.
Arch Principal Investigator 
awhite@coastalenv.com
(504) 491-1071
image-placeholder.png
Sara Hahn, M.A.
Arch / Project Manager 
shahn@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 132
image-placeholder.png
Bryan Haley, M.A.
Remote Sensing Specialist
bhaley@coastalenv.com
(504) 516-2434
image-placeholder.png
Don Hunter, B.A.
Arch / Project Manager
dhunter@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 137
image-placeholder.png
Michael Carpenter, B.A.
Field Archaeologist
mcarpenter@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 126
image-placeholder.png
Philip Jungeblut, B.A.
Arch Field/Lab Technician
pjungeblut@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext. 123

Geographic Information System (GIS) 

image-placeholder.png
Leslie Couvillion, GISP, M.S.
Senior GIS Specialist
lcouvillion@coastalenv.com
(225) 892-3246
image-placeholder.png
Guiyuan Wang, GISP, M.S.
Senior GIS Specialist
gwang@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 120
Lynn Creer-Charles, B.G.S.
Desktop Publishing Spec.
lcharles@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 146

Administrative Service

image-placeholder.png
Elizabeth Manly, B.S.
Business Manager
bmanly@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 133
image-placeholder.png
Stacy Hill Quiett
Accounting Supervisor
squiett@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 143
image-placeholder.png
Sharon Harris
Office Manager / HR
sharris@coastalenv.com
(225) 383-7455 ext 102
image-placeholder.png
John Siemion
Facilities Technician
jsiemion@coastalenv.com
(225) 892-3248
Mississippi

image-placeholder.png
Mitch Tinsley, GISP, M.S.
GIS Manager
mtinsley@coastalenv.com
(228) 385-5547


image-placeholder.png
Haley Streuding,M.A., R.P.A.
Field Archaeologist
hstreuding@coastalenv.com
(228) 385-5547


Texas


image-placeholder.png
Jon Lohse, Ph.D.
Arch Principal Investigator
jlohse@coastalenv.com
(512) 922-5682

image-placeholder.png
Heather Perez, B.A.
Arch Lab Supervisor
hperez@coastalenv.com
(361) 854-4885

image-placeholder.png

Erin Phillips, Ph.D.

Regional Lab Director

ephillips@coastalenv.com

(361) 944-5140


image-placeholder.png
Cassandra Hart, M.S.
Senior Environmental
Project Manger
chart@coastalenv.com
(361) 633-9463


Corporate Headquarters

Coastal Environments, Inc.
1260 Main Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802                                                                  Phone: (225) 383-7455                                                                                                Fax: (225) 383-7925                                                                                                    Email: bmanly@coastalenv.com

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m .-5 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday